Contractor List

 

Home Inspectors

  1. WIN Home Inspector
    Tony Napierkowski
    972-837-2370
    tnapierkowski@wini.com

2.  Grant Anderson
214-435-5396
Inspector5419@yahoo.com
3.  Richard &Candace Whitsitt
           214-642-7853

Home Warranty

 

  1. American Home Shield
    972-742-3995
    Mary Anthony Murphy
    mamurphy@ahslink.com

 

  1. Home Warranty of America
    888-492-7359
    www.hwahomewarranty.com

 

  1. First American Home Buyers Protection Corp
    Tricia Andrews
    First American Area Manager
    Direct Call or Text: 469-236-4146
    Phone Orders: 800-444-9030
    Web Orders: www.firstamrealestate.com
    Claims Assistance: 800-992-3400

 

  1. Old Republic
    800-445-6999
    Becca Rivera
    www.orhp.com

Mortgage Companies

 

  1. Highlands
    Doug Fouts
    (972) 679-3807
    dfouts@swbc.com
    www.swbcmortgage.com/fouts

 

  1. Brian Palmer
    Pinnacle Funding Group
    (972) 529-6845
    brian@pfginc.net

 

  1. Cory Neal
    Senior Mortgage Originator, NMLS# 184713
    Office: 972.728.3404 | Cell: 469.363.3298 |
    Email:  cory.neal@fcbmtg.com
    www.NealHomeLoans.com

 

  1. Julie Nichols
    Guardian Mortgage
    214-473-7946
    juliecnichols@gmc-inc.com
    www.guardianmortgageonline.com

 

  1. Chris Jandrain
    Money Safe – Texas Home Loans
    512-536-0102
    www.moneysafe.com
    cjandrain@moneysafe.com

 

  1. Benchmark
    Harold Martin
    972-345-9190
    harold.martin@benchmark.us

 


Insurance Companies

 

  1. Barney Schwartz
    Preferred Guardian – Independent Agent
    972-741-2569
    barney@preferredguardian.com

 

 Carpet Cleaning

 

  1. Master’s Touch
    Dennis & Gretchen Nelson
    (972) 377-4529

 

  1. Dri-Kleen
    214-927-6181
    www.drikleen.net

  

Cleaning Services Home and Window

 

  1. Jan’s Cleaning Service – (214) 244-2286
  2. Tammy’s Maid in America: maidinamerica.com 972-464-8301
  3. Jessica Ford – She and husband do pre-move in cleaning: (214) 732-8223
  4. Fernando’s Cleaning Service 469-371-5983
  5. WINDOWS – All American Services 469-544-7508
  6. BAM – Window cleaning and Power Wash 214-578-5004

 

 Garage Door Repair

 

  1. Overhead Door of Dallas
    972-416-7100

 

  1. Affordable Garage Door Services
    972-877-5774
    www.repairgaragedoors.com

 

Handy Man/Repairs/Remodeling/Locksmith

 

  1. Bob Anderson
    (972) 540-1813
    (972) 302-2075

 

  1. Scott Wynn
    (214) 794-7941

 

  1. Firehouse Locksmith
    www.firehouselocksmith.us
    972-827-5310

 

Masonry

 

  1. Mike Recker
    214-796-1653
    Recker_masonry@att.net

 

Painters

 

  1. Miguel Lemus
    469-422-2564.
    Malemus11@gmail.com

 

  1. David Lopez
    469-233-9459

 

Flooring – New and Repair

 

  1. Marvin Antunez
    ATR Floors
    www.atrfloorsanddecor.com
    469-688-9184

 

 Window Repair/Replacement

  1. Sportsman Glass
    972-542-3366

 

  1. Celina Glass
    972-762-1347

 

  1. JJ’s Windows
    972-479-1302

 

Roofing

 

  1. Brad Beggs
    Southern Roofing
    972-261-4757

 

  1. Tom Herman – Aspenmark Roofing & Solar
    Aspenmark Roofing & Solar
    2947 Blystone Ln.
    Dallas, TX  75220
    214-823-ROOF (7663) Office
    469-644-7867 Cell
    214-279-0788 Fax
    www.AspenmarkRoofing.com

 

Structural Engineers

  1. Todd Lehman
    Enclad Structures
    469-556-2497
    Info@encladstructures.com

 

  1. Mike Cooper Consulting Engineer (972) 271-1518

 

  1. David Vannier, Structural Engineer (972) 867-9750

 

Foundation Repair

 

  1. Structured Foundation
    www.StucturedFoundation.com
    972-484-1200
    Brandon Hoge c: 214-497-8814
  1. Arch Foundation
    ArchFoundationRepair.com 
  2. Clay McClintock 214-467-9700 c214-727-3490
  3. MBRGFF
    MBRGFR.com 
  4. Mike 972-444-0303 will invoice through Title
  5. Perma Pier
    PermaPier.com
    214-637-1444

 

Trim Work

  1. Max Redding
    Trim Company
    972.977.2289

 

Staging

  1. Teresa Willeford – 214-326-1454
  2. Annie Wigley – 214-385-0629
  3. Michelle Lafferty 972-898-8821

Interior Design/Decorating

  1. Lori Burke – 972-529-7710